top of page

Healing Affirmations & Confessions Part 1 | Do You Need Healing?

Updated: Sep 2, 2021

Ministry Contact Information: Email Website Facebook Youtube

Do you or someone you know need healing?

Healing Affirmations & Confessions

The Most High God's RX


The Most High God, want's to heal your spirit and increase your faith.


Are you sick or having medical issues? Use the Most High God’s RX by verbally affirming and confessing (believing and agreeing with ) his word. repeating each affirmation (another word for God's word). Repeat 2 to 3 times by mouth out-loud daily. Take as needed for spiritual restoration and rejuvenation. Use Daily for Pain, Healing, and to increase faith.

 

Healing Confessions with Dr. Mar' Jae

Listen on Buttafleye Ministry Youtube

 


Do you or someone you know need healing? Affirm and Confess The Most High God's Word.


  • “Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.” – Matthew 28:19-20


  • God’s Medicine Jesus is the Lord of my life. Sickness and disease have no power over me. I am forgiven and free from SIN AND GUILT. I am dead to sin and alive unto righteousness.


  • I am FREE from unforgiveness and strife. I forgive others as Christ has forgiven me, for the love of God is shed abroad in my heart by the Holy Ghost.


  • Yeshua (Jesus) bore my sins in His Body on the tree. Therefore, I am dead to sin and alive unto God and by His stripes, I am healed and made whole.


  • Yeshua (Jesus) bore my sickness and carried my pain. Therefore I give no place to sickness or pain. For God sent His Word and healed me.


  • Father, because of Your Word I am an overcomer. I overcome the world, the flesh and the devil, by the Blood of the Lamb and the word of my testimony.



  • You have given me an abundant life. I receive that life through Your Word and it flows to every organ of my body, bringing healing and health.


  • Heavenly Father, I attend to Your Word. I incline my ears to Your sayings. I will not let them depart from my eyes. I keep them in the midst of my heart, for they are life and healing to all my flesh.


  • As God was with Moses, so is He with me. My eyes are not dim; neither are my natural forces abated. Blessed are my eyes for they see and my ears, for they hear.


  • No evil will befall me. Neither shall any plague come near my dwelling. For You have given Your angels charge over me. They keep me in all my ways.


  • In my pathway is life, healing and health. Jesus took my infirmities and bore my sicknesses. Therefore I refuse to allow sickness to dominate my body. The Life of God flows within me bringing healing to every fiber of my being.


  • I am redeemed from the curse. Galatians 3:13 is flowing in my bloodstream. It flows to every cell of my body, restoring life and health. The life of 1 Peter 2:24 is a reality in my flesh, restoring every cell of my body. 1 I present my body to God for it is the temple of the LIVING GOD.


  • God dwells in me and HIS LIFE permeates my SPIRIT, SOUL and BODY so that I am filled with the fullness of God daily. My body is the temple of the HOLY GHOST.


  • I make a demand on my body to release the right chemicals. My body is in perfect chemical balance. My pancreas secretes the proper amount of insulin for life and health.


  • Heavenly Father, through Your Word You have imparted Your life to me. That life restores my body with every breath I breathe and every word I SPEAK. That which God has not planted is dissolved and rooted out of my body in Jesus’ name.


  • First Peter 2:24 is engrafted into every fiber of my being and I am alive with the life of God. Yeshua (Jesus) bore the curse for me; therefore, I forbid growths and tumors to inhabit my body.



  • The life of God within me dissolves growths and tumors, and my strength and health are restored. Growths and tumors have no right to my body. They are a thing of the past for I am delivered from the authority of darkness.


  • Every organ and tissue of my body functions in the perfection that God created it to function. I forbid any malfunction in my body in Yeshua (Jesus’) name.


  • Father Your Word has become a part of me. It is flowing in my bloodstream. It flows to every cell of my body, restoring and transforming my body. Your Word has become flesh; for You sent Your Word and healed me. Your Word is manifest in my body, causing growths to disappear.


  • Arthritis is a thing of the past. I make a demand on my bones and joints to function properly in Yeshua (Jesus’) name. Heavenly Father, as I give voice to Your Word, the law of the Spirit of Life in Christ Yahshua (Jesus) makes me free from the law of sin and death. And Your Life is energizing every cell of my body.




84 views0 comments
bottom of page