top of page

Prayer Against Jezebel

Prayers against Jezebel

From prayers that rout demons and break curses, John Eckhart





I lose the hounds of heaven against Jezebel ( 1 Kings 21:23)

I rebuke and bind the spirits of witchcraft, lust, seduction intimidation, idolatry, and whoredom connected to Jezebel.

I release the spirit of Jehu against Jezebel and her cohorts ( 2 Kings 9:30-33)

I command Jezebel to be thrown down and eaten by the hounds of heaven.

I rebuke all spirits of false teaching, false prophecy, idolatry, and perversion, connected with Jezebel ( Rev 2:20)

I lose tribulation against the kingdom of jezebel (rev 2:22)

I cut off the assignment of jezebel against the ministries of God ( 1 Kings 19:2)

I cut off and break the powers of every word released by Jezebel against my life.

I cut off Jezebel’s table and reject all food from it (1 Kings 18:19)

I cut off and lose myself from all curses of Jezebel and spirits of Jezebel operating in my bloodline.

I cut off the assignment of Jezebel and her daughters to corrupt the church.

I rebuke and cut off the spirit of Athaliah that attempts to destroy the royal seed ( 2 Kings 11:1)

I come against the spirit of Herodotus and cut off the assignment to kill the prophets ( Mark 6:22-24)

I rebuke and cut off the spirit of whoredoms ( Hos. 4:12)

I rebuke and cut off Jezebel and her witchcrafts in the name of Jesus (2 Kings 9:22)

I rebuke and cut off the harlot and mistresses of witchcraft and break her power over my life and family (Nah. 3:4)

I cut off witchcraft out of the hands (Mic. 5:12)

I overcome Jezebel and receive power over the nations (Rev 2:26)


In the name of Yeshua Hamashiach (Jesus Christ), so let it be.






10 views0 comments
bottom of page